Latest Products http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com Latest Products Wed, 28 Mar 2018 17:11:52 +0530 en-us http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com Agate Products http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/agate-products.htm http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/agate-products.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Agate stone is known to possess strengthening and stabilizing effects. In spite of their soft appearance, Agate Products are very hard. These products are ultimate to balance emotional, intellectual and physical energy. Agate Products are created using different varieties of Agate Stones. Agate Pendulums http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/agate-pendulums.htm http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/agate-pendulums.htm Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Agate Pendulums are mainly used to attract positive energy. These pendulums boost the sense of pragmatic thinking and reality. These are known for augmenting good health and peace. Agate Pendants http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/agate-pendants.htm http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/agate-pendants.htm Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Agate Pendants bring a lot of good to those wear them. Agate Pendants encourage calmness and peace in your inner self. These pendants also help in opening your mind to higher thoughts and inner truths. Agate Bracelets http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/agate-bracelets.htm http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/agate-bracelets.htm Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Agate Bracelets are helpful in regulating heart rate and blood pressures. Agate Bracelets can be made using different shapes and sizes of multiple colored Agate Stones. Agate Balls http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/agate-balls.htm http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/agate-balls.htm Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Agate Balls are not only used for attracting positive energy and other spiritual purposes but are also helpful in maintaining a peaceful environment. One can feel energized and calm by keeping Agate Balls nearby him/her. Agate Bowls http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/agate-bowls.htm http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/agate-bowls.htm Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Agate Bowls are another Agate Product that we supply to our customers. We not only supply these to our local and national clients but also to our foreign clients. Agate Trees http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/agate-trees.htm http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/agate-trees.htm Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Agate Trees contain different kinds of Agate stones attracting different positive energies to one single point. Agate Trees prove to be of great help in the process of spiritual growth. Agate Stone Chips http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/agate-stone-chips.htm http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/agate-stone-chips.htm Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Agate Stone Chips are extremely for useful for a variety of purposes. These are known to bring positivity and happiness in your life. You can also remain fit and healthy with the help of properly chosen Agate Stone Chips. Agate Tumbled Stones http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/agate-tumbled-stones.htm http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/agate-tumbled-stones.htm Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Known as the stones of precision, balance, and positivity, Agate Tumbled Stones are one of the oldest stones found in the world. Agate Tumbled Stones attract strength and guards against bad dreams and negative energy. Stone Angels http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/stone-angels.htm http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/stone-angels.htm Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 A huge variety of Stone Angels is being used currently for different purposes. Different designs and shapes are used to create them. A great variety of stones and gemstones are used for making different Stone Angels. Healing Wands http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/healing-wands.htm http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/healing-wands.htm Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Healing Wands are known for healing not only physical lesions but also the emotional ones. Healing Wands are believed to be helpful in regulating heart rate and blood pressures. Jaap Mala http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/jaap-mala.htm http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/jaap-mala.htm Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Jaap Mala is used not only for religious purposes but also finds great usage in spiritual practices. We supply different kinds of Jaap Mala, for example – we have Tulsi Jaap Malas, Jaap Malas prepared from the sacred beads, Jaap Malas created using heavy beads etc. Merkaba Stars http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/merkaba-stars.htm http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/merkaba-stars.htm Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Merkaba Stars own significant importance in religious and spiritual activities. These are in great demand at present. Different kinds of Merkaba Stars are meant for fulfilling different purposes. Orgone Energy Products http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/orgone-energy-products.htm http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/orgone-energy-products.htm Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Orgone Energy Products are good options to ensure positive energy in and around you. These products are used by a good portion of world’s population to ensure happiness and positivity in their lives. Energy Generating Tools http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/energy-generating-tools.htm http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/energy-generating-tools.htm Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Energy Generating Tools are helpful in exploring your inner energy and using it for different purposes. These tools act as great sources of energy as they make you feel the inner amounts of energy reserved within you. Stone Pyramids http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/stone-pyramids.htm http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/stone-pyramids.htm Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Stone Pyramids are known for attracting some specific kinds of rays and energies. These Pyramids not only attract specific energies but also repel other set of specific energies. Rune Set http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/rune-set.htm http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/rune-set.htm Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Rune Set comprises of a variety of sacred symbols inscribed altogether at a single base. Rune Set is in great demand at present because of its increasing popularity and boosting advantages. Vastu Set http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/vastu-set.htm http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/vastu-set.htm Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Vastu Set is a modern technique to boost your spiritual intellect. This technique mainly works on the principles of various Chakras and helps in realizing one’s inner energy. It also helps in transferring energy to other individuals. Semi Precious Gemstones http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/semi-precious-gemstones.htm http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/semi-precious-gemstones.htm Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Precious Gemstones are used by many people in order to attract good and positive towards them. Some of the semi precious gemstones are known for drawing specific energies towards them. Precious Gemstones http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/precious-gemstones.htm http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/precious-gemstones.htm Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Precious Gemstones find immense usage in designing rings, pendants etc as they are known to exert pull on specific rays and energies coming from different planets and stars. Parad Shivling http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/parad-shivling.htm http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/parad-shivling.htm Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Parad Shivling is one of the major kinds of Shivlings worshipped by Hindus and other interested devotees. Parad Shivling is considered to be pure and very sacred form of Lord Shiva. Amethyst Geode http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/amethyst-geode.htm http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/amethyst-geode.htm Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Considered as sacred to Lord Buddha, Amethyst Geode comes under the category of precious gemstones available to us at present. This precious gemstone is also used in making jewelry and other similar items. Rudraksha Beads http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/rudraksha-beads.htm http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/rudraksha-beads.htm Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Rudraksha Beads are of great importance, especially for Hindus and for the devotees of Lord Shiva. Apart from their religious importance, Rudraksha Beads are also known for positive effects on physical, mental and emotional health. Crystal Ganesh Statue http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/crystal-ganesh-statue.htm http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/crystal-ganesh-statue.htm Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Crystal Ganesh Statue is amongst the most beautiful statues of Lord Ganesha. Apart from immense beauty and peace, the statue also owns great peace and positive vibes. Agate Stone Arrowheads http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/agate-stone-arrowheads.htm http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/agate-stone-arrowheads.htm Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are trusted name, actively engaged in manufacturing, exporting & supplying of Agate Stone Arrowheads from Gujarat, India. The company has a diligent team of professionals who make use of latest technology for processing them. Crystal Shivling http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/crystal-shivling.htm http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/crystal-shivling.htm Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping records of the leading market demands, we bring forth the best and the most fortunate range of Crystal Shivling from Gujarat, India. Thanks to our in-house production unit that makes us capable to deliver them in different sizes and specifications, provided by the buyers. Agate Slices http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/agate-slices.htm http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/agate-slices.htm Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available fine quality Agate Slices in varying plating. We make available a huge product basket that our quality auditors check closely to maintain the set standards. Sourced from trustworthy vendors, our entire lot of raw materials has been cross checked against varied quality parameters before using them in the production process. Agate Coasters http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/agate-coasters.htm http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/agate-coasters.htm Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available natural Agate Coasters in the oval shape. Committed towards satisfying our customers, we are involved in delivering quality Agate Coasters. We are a focused towards bringing forth exceptional array of products that are quality tested from the initial stages of manufacturing. Our quality inspectors inspect each and every element of the raw material with complete proficiency Decorative David Star http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/decorative-david-star.htm http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/decorative-david-star.htm Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available fine quality Decorative David Star in customized sizes. We are Khambhat(India) based organization and have become the primary choice of the buyers since our products are qualitative. The organization is indulged in offering secured payment procedure including both online and offline methods. To maintain more clarity of the transaction, we offer an invoice as well. Semi Precious Stone Beads http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/semi-precious-stone-beads.htm http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/semi-precious-stone-beads.htm Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available fine quality Semi Precious Stone Beads in different colours & sizes. Due to varied payment modes that we offer to our clients, we are capable of making fast and secured payments. We have maintained highly secured database that contains all the details of the payments made by the clients. The organization is a trusted name based in Khambhat(India) and known for its fair pricing policy. Semi Precious Stone Pendant http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/semi-precious-stone-pendant.htm http://www.yasinandsohilagate.com/semi-precious-stone-pendant.htm Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Semi Precious Stone Pendant, delivered by us, are lightweight and appealing in design. We have invested a large amount for developing automated warehousing system that is sprawling over a large area. The entire system is managed and maintained by our deft professionals. We are reckoned for the quality that we offer in our products. And, for maintaining it, we make use of the world-class raw material for manufacturing the products.